Home
News/Events
Shipmate
Photo Gallery
Roster
Binnacle List
Last Call
Board of Trustees
Company Reps
Links for '58ers
Fleet Link   

  Company Reps

07/22/17

Company Rep Coordinator:  Terry Cooper  coopermt@verizon.net    703-360-4019

Assistant Company Rep Coordinator:  Marty Hill  mghill58@cox.net  703-759-5080

 Listing Includes Assistant Company Reps

See Info on Company Rep Guidelines  

Note:  Due to the size of the table, it is split into two parts.  The upper part contains the name, email, and phone numbers of each
 Company/Asst. Rep. 
The lower half contains company rep names and addresses.   Go To Addresses  

Emails and Phone Numbers

 

Updated 07/22/2017

Last   First/Mid Social Home Biz/Cell
Co CR/ACR Name Name Name Wife Email Phone Phone
1 CR Streeter Gregory F. Greg Anna gstreetr@bellsouth.net 904-221-0923 904-629-1739 (cell)
acr Tillman Richard L. Dick dicktillman58@gmail.com 321-773-4711
2 CR Byman William E. Bill Eileen williambyman@msn.com 757-499-8737 757-617-5834 (cell)
ACR Barrett Stephen P. Steve Faye spbarrett@msn.com 281-440-7818
3 CR Goodwin James C., Jr. Clivie Nancy james.goodwin@verizon.net 239-395-1408  
ACR Corder James L. Jim Julia corder.julia@gmail.com 410-267-7525
4 CR Flora Gary S. Gary Sylva gsflora@aol.com 850-897-2487
ACR Pinkham Charles T. Charlie Jan cpinkham@visuallink.com 540-678-2860 540-336-2860
5 CR Leake Milton H. Milt Susan navy58co5@comcast.net 717--757-7097 717-659-3157 (cell)
ACR Reeves Thomas Tom Jean treeves@sci-nevada.com 775-867-3737 775-691-1888
6 CR Swope John P. John Barbara navydoc1958@gmail.com 301-963-0689 240-364-4309 (cell)
ACR Blank Murray D. Murray Teddy tedmurr@comcast.net 410-974-8114
ACR McLane Michael J. Mike Cindy mmclane@1958.usna.com 860-464-6776 860-705-1495 (cell)
7 CR Hurst Harry H. Harry Peg harryhurst@msn.com 703-780-0098  703-618-5501 (cell)
ACR Bellay Daniel Dan Pat djb3758@hotmail.com 703-893-2831
ACR Bellay Daniel J. Dan Pat djb3758@hotmail.com 703-893-2831 703-707-2644 (cell)
8 CR Bowne Charles J. Charlie Barbara captcharles@comcast.net 410-757-6850 410-991-2279 (cell)
ACR Kretschmar Ernest T. Ted Mary Lou  tedk@mmffocus.org 469-481-6176 314-598-8511 (cell)
9 CR Adkins James N. Jim Rosemary jadkins@wavecable.com 360-662-1958 360-204-4638 (cell)
ACR Henderson Joseph R., Jr. Russ russellhenderson@aol.com 352-335-4274 352-213-6532 (cell)
10 CR Giglio Michael A. Mike Eileen giglio3936@aol.com 703-751-7956 703-477-7400 (cell)
ACR Lanigan John D. Dennis Karol jdlanigan@comcast.net 719-444-0907 719-660-4166 (cell)
11 CR Meinig George R. George Janet meinig58@verizon.net 919-533-6494 703-307-7456 (cell)
ACR Accountius Jackie C. Jack Patricia accountiusj@1958.usna.com 580-920-0673 580-380-2419 (cell)
12 CR Chadrow Alan M. Al Diane  achodorow@comcast.net 505-299-5856
ACR Manazir Charles H. Bud Ann bmanazir@cox.net 949-837-3860 949-412-6469 (cell)
Last   First/Mid Social Home Biz/Cell
Co CR/ACR Name Name Name Wife Email Phone Phone
13 CR Powell Leo T., Jr. Tom Kay ltp1958@verizon.net 301-292-5650 301-848-5134 (cell)
ACR Tennet Richard E. Jr. Dick Nancy tennent@1958.usna.com 615-598-5937 615-598-5937
14 CR Creighton Liles W. Liles Beckie kb3jmf@verizon.net 410-573-0067 410-919-3734 (cell)
ACR Vachon Reginal I. Reggie Mary E. vachonr@asme.org 404-266-0176 404-388-6588 (cell)
Last   First/Mid Social Home Biz/Cell
15 CR Kessler Edward L. Ed Roxanne roxedk@comcast.net 540-972-8364 540-903-0895 (cell)
ACR LeBer Jean R. Jean Ipin(Linko) fredarebel@yahoo.com 703-690-3288 571-490-5988 (cell)
ACR Dunbar Richard P. Dick Nancy   rpdnmd@verizon.net 757-486-0766 757-286-8109 (cell)
16 CR Scott Wayne E. Wayne Patty scowt@comcast.net 410-243-8159 301-775-9371 (cell)
ACR Frustace John P. John Monica alf1@rstarmail.com 540-336-8948
17 CR Schramm William G. Bill Mimi w_schramm@comcast.net 831-484-9058  
ACR Brookes Charles H. Jr Charley Peggy CHBPEG@me.com 410-827-6350
18 CR Caldwell Robert K. Bob Becky bobcaldwellusna58@comcast.net 410-573-9158 443-995-7323 (cell)
  ACR Baldwin Edwin M. Mac Joani embaldwin1954@gmail.com 801-362-8788 801-362-8788 (cell)
19 CR Gibbons Thomas   Scotty   tom58gibbons@gmail.com 703-360-7919 202-746-0579 (cell)
ACR McCandless Bruce, II Bruce Ellen bruce2mc@logcabin.com 303-697-3408 303-263-5250 (cell)
20 CR Russell Harold B. Pete Julie peterussell@cox.net 703-569-7733 703-509-5721 (cell)
ACR Buss Richard H. Dick Mimi bussdm63@gmail.com 410-263-5204 443-995-2248 (cell)
21 CR MacLean Rupert E., Jr. Rupe Joan rupertnjoan@comcast.net 410-349-8612
ACR McNulty George R. George Peggy mcnultyncompany@aol.com 216-410-3646
22 CR Brooks Paul E. Pablo Cathy pebrux@bellsouth.net 850-479-3288
ACR Alvarez Marcos Mark Susan alvarez3m@aol.com 301-776-8483
23 CR Pierce John P., Jr. Jack Carroll jpierce762@earthlink.net 540-296-0937 540-798-0524 (cell)
ACR Corey Thomas V. TV Barbara tvcorey@aol.com 301-776-5859
24 CR Hanavan Ernest P., Jr Pat Alicia pathanavan@aol.com 210-479-0226 210-861-9353(cell)
ACR Kunz Chester A. Jr. Chet Debby dhkunz@verizon.net 781-662-6045 798-032-0120 (cell)
  CRC* Cooper Matthew T. Terry Bettie coopermt@verizon.net 703-360-4019 703-609-5440 (cell)
    * Company Representative Coordinator

 

Names and Addresses

                                                                 Updated 07/22/2017

  Last          
Co CR/ACR Name Address City State Zip
1 CR Streeter 780 Queens Harbor Blvd Jacksonville FL 32225
ACR Tillman 11382 S. Tropical Trail Merritt Island FL 32952
2 CR Byman 828 St Martin Dr Virginia Beach VA 23455
ACR Barrett 5903 Boyce Springs Dr. Houston TX 77066
3  CR Goodwin 1444 Causey Court Sanibel FL 33957
ACR Corder 760A Fairview Avenue Annapolis MD 21403
4 CR Flora 1538 Glenlake Circle Niceville FL 32578
ACR Pinkham 100 Battlefield Drive Winchester VA 22602
5 CR Leake 4100 Camberlay York  PA 17402
ACR Reeves 1305 Sheckler Cutoff Fallon NV 89406
6 CR Swope 5709 Foggy LN Derwood MD 20855
ACR Blank 690 Fairview Avenue Annapolis MD 21403
ACR McLane 20 Norman Drive Gales Ferry CT *06335
7 CR Hurst 20520 Falcons Landing Circle    Apt 2503 Potomac Falls  VA 20165
ACR Bellay 6244 Linway Terrace McLean VA 22101
8 CR Bowne 107 Greenbury Pt. Rd Annapolis MD 21409
ACR Kretschmar 4424  Hazeltine Hills Drive Celina TX 75009
9 CR Adkins 7304 NW Duckabush Ln Silverdale WA 98383
ACR Henderson 1126 NW 40th Terrace Gainesville FL 32605
10 CR Giglio 3936 Col Ellis Ave Alexandria VA 22304
ACR Lanigan 2740 Fawn Grove Ct Colorado Springs CO 80906
11 CR Meinig 56 Speyside Circle Pittsboro NC 27312
ACR Accountius 2854 Cypress Road Durant OK 74701
12 CR Chadrow 9414 Oakmont Road, NE Albuquerque NM 87111
ACR Manazir 26391 Palomita Circle Mission Viejo CA 92691
Last          
Name Address City State Zip
13 CR Powell 14700 West Auburn Rd Accokeek MD 20607
ACR Tennent 312 Starling Lane Franklin TN 37064
14 CR Creighton 100 Riverview Ave Annapolis MD 21401
ACR Vachon 1414 Epping Forest Dr Atlanta GA 30319
15 CR Kessler 208 Cornwallis Ave Locust Grove VA 22508
15 ACR LeBer 9303 Meadow Crossing  Fairfax Station VA 22039
ACR Dunbar 704 Suffolk Circle Virginia Beach VA 23452
16 CR Scott 1205 W. 40th St Baltimore MD 21211
ACR Frustace 17920 Stoneleigh Drive Round Hill VA 20141
17 CR Schramm 17 Calera Canyon Salinas  CA 93908
ACR Brooks 205 Grovernor's Way North Queenstown MD 21658
18 CR Caldwell 2704 Coriander Place Edgewater MD 21037
  ACR Baldwin 1848 NE Sal la Sea Drive Lincoln City OR 97367
19 CR Gibbons 1902 Sword Lane Alexandria VA 22308
ACR McCandless 21852 Pleasant Park Rd Conifer CO 80433
20 CR Russell 7415 Shady Palm Dr Springfield VA 22153
ACR Buss 63 Conduit Street Annapolis MD 21401
21 CR MacLean 1262 Van Camp Court Annapolis MD 21409
ACR NcNulty 29924 Winsor Drive Bay Village  OH 44140
22 CR Brooks 5280 Durango Circle Pensacola FL 32504
ACR Alvarez 12216 Valerie Ln Laurel MD 20708
23 CR Pierce 3910 Hickory Cove Lane Moneta VA 24121
ACR Corey 8737 Oxwell Lane Laurel MD 20708
24 CR Hanavan 12402 Winding Branch San Antonio TX 78230
ACR Kunz 10 Sheffield Rd Melrose MA 02176
CRC Cooper 3705 Washington  Alexandria VA 22309
  Woods Drive