Home
News/Events
Shipmate
Photo Gallery
Roster A-B
Roster
Binnacle List
Last Call
Board of Trustees
Company Reps
Links for '58ers
Fleet Link

 

 

   

Class Roster A-B
Last Update: 10/18/22

Directories  A-B  C   DEF   G   HIJ    KL    M    NO    PQ    R    S    TZ

The last two column entries are  as follows:

The first is the STATUS column and  has one of the following notations:  

1-A means that we think the classmate is alive and the info on him is correct.

2- D means that we have no current info of interest on the classmate.

3- DECEASED means that the classmate is known to have passed away and we may or may not have correct info on his widow /next-of -kin ..

The second is the DECEASED STATUS (DSCD STAT)  column

This column  is used only  if the prior column contains DECEASED.  If this column contains an A it means that we have current info on the widow/next-of-kin.  If it contains a D it means that we do not have widow/next of kin info.

Roster  AB  Oct 2022

LASTNAME FIRSTNAME SUFFIX NICKNAME WIFENAME CO HOMEADDR ADDR2 HOMECITY STATE ZIP PLUS FOUR HOMETELE CELLPHONE EMAIL STATUS DCSD STAT
Abel Richard DICK JERI 17 7331 SUN HILL ROAD SALT LAKE CITY UT 84121 richardabel1936@icloud.com DECEASED D
Accountius Jackie JACk PATRICIA 11 440 MAX RD MEAD OK 73449 172 580-380-2419 580-916-5979 jack.usna.58@gmail.com A
Adams John JACK ANN 4 1812 BIRCH ROAD MCLEAN VA 22101 703-992-0773 jackannadams@gmail.com A
Adkins James Jr. JIM ROSEMARY- DECEASED 9 100 TIMBER RIDGE WAY APT 3405 ISSAQUAH WA 98027 425-392-4380 360-204-4638 oldgoatadkins@gmail.com A
Aiken Keith KEITH 18 3103 SE BLVD EVANSVILLE IN 47714 DECEASED D
Akers Max MAX 5 60 CISCO RD ARDMORE OK 73401 580-226-0978 akersmn@cableone.net DECEASED D
Alexander Richard INGE INGE 6 3291 NW Mt.Vintage Way G-602 Silverdale WA 98383 360-692-2690 DECEASED A
Alexander Richard BARBARA BARBARA 10 15 FERRY VIEW DR GALES FERRY CT 6335 1509 860-464-7462 alexander7825@sbcglobal.net DECEASED A
Allard David DAVE BARBARA 7 2350 ESTATES DRIVE #13 FAIRFIELD CA 94533 707-432-1200 ktallard63@gmail.com DECEASED A
Allen James 99 D
Allender George GEORGE ALMA 16 363 PRESTONFIELD LN SEVERNA PARK MD 21146 1512 410-647-9689 grallender@comcast.net DECEASED A
Alvarez Marcos MARC SUSAN 22 12216 VALERIE LN LAUREL MD 20708 301-776-8483 alvarez3m@aol.com A
Amend William 99 D
Anderson Richard RICH BARBARA 8 17001 LAKEWOOD COURT PURCELLVILLE VA 20132 540-338-4397 DECEASED A
Anderson Ernest ERNIE KATHLEEN 16 150 BENT TAIL DRIVE SOUTHLAKE TX 76092 9435 817-488-7233 ernander@aol.com A
Anderson David 22 30 SCHUYLKILL DRIVE WERNERSVILLE PA 19565 2011 860-242-1131 DECEASED D
Andros George 99 D
Angel John DEAN 99 DECEASED D
Anthony Anthony PAM PAM 11 5064 WOLF RUN DRIVE ERIE PA 16505 5504 814-835-7320 tony@x2y.com DECEASED A
Arata William BILL FULVIA 3 8440 SW 104 ST. MIAMI FL 33156 305-790-8405 bill3a@bellsouth.net A
Arbogast Walter WALT 13 8220 ARROWHEAD RD. PIKESVILLE MD 21208 410-655-4978 sharbogast@juno.com D
Archambault Arthur ART 99 3068 MISTY HARBOR DRIVE LAS VEGAS NV 89117 3505 702-243-0089 barchambault@cox.net D
Archer Michael 99 D
Arneson David DAVE IRENE 9 46831 RANCHO HIGUERA FREMONT CA 94539 7307 510-651-5214 mogr6tech@gmail.com A
Arthurs James Non Grad 10 D
Ascher David DAVE 99 200 MOOREFIELD DRIVE SMITHFIELD VA 23430 757-365-0586 A
Ault David DAVE NORINE 10 187 MORRISON HTGS RD WAYNE ME 4284 207-685-4578 207-462-1158 drault58@twc.com DECEASED A
Ayars James JIM CHRIS 1 22 FIELD VIEW DRIVE EXETER RI 2822 401-667-2515 jcayars@verizon.net A
Badger Conrad CONRAD MARGUERITE 18 9009 PARLIMENT DR BURKE VA 22015 703-425-6915 DECEASED D
Baker Charles CHUCK 11 801 MAIN STREET APT #112 LA CROSS WI 54601 608-519-0226 c.hbaker@charter.net A
Baldwin Edwin MAC JOANI 18 29329 SW SERENITY WAY WILSONVILLE OR 97070 3057 801-362-8788 embaldwin1954@gmail.com DECEASED A
Ballard Ronald Ron 2 DECEASED D
Banta Clifton BEVERLY BEVERLY 18 726 TROWBRIDGE LANE JACKSONVILLE FL 32225 5926 904-220-0215 starfishglobal@comcast.net DECEASED A
Barbero Albert AL 15 14 PEACHTREE LANE PINEHURST NC 28374 8844 910-295-6789 albarbo@aol.com DECEASED A
Bargar Robert BOB MARY 7 7125 BINGHAM LANE APT 209 CHAGRIN FALLS OH 44023 716-969-5217 rbargar58@gmail.com A
Barnheiser Bruce BARNEY JULIA 14 1777 LARIAT TRAIL EDMOND OK 73003 3269 bbarnheiser@aol.com A
Barrett Stephen STEVE FAYE 2 8315 CYPRESSWOOD DRIVE RM. 5104 SPRING TX 77379 832-423-9775 832-423-9775 spbarrett@msn.com A
Barry Thomas TOM MARGARET 8 2034 MAUERHAN PL ANAHEIM CA 92806 4916 714-535-6733 tompegb@roadrunner.com DECEASED A
Bartels Harlan BRUCE NANCY 7 5819 CONSTITUTION AVE. FAIRFIELD CA 94533 707-427-3132 925-989-7666 brucebartels@comcast.net A
Bartels Malcolm MAL SUSIE 9 6203 ALDEN BRIDGE DRIVE APT 4209 WOODLANDS TX 77382 281-250-7091 Kailuaguys@aol.com A
Bartos Bruce 18 D
Bass Arthur ART GAYNOR 2 52 KAKARIKI GROVE WAIKANAE KAPATI COAST NZ 5036 +64 4 2935075 +64  027 5765 222 ag.bass@clear.net.nz A
Bassett Frank BING BUNNY 18 845 FIRST COLONIAL RD APT 135 VIRGINIA BEACH VA 23451 512-639=1260 bbbass8995@aol.com A
Bauer George 14 DECEASED D
Bauer William BILL JUDY 18 1516 RIDGEWOOD DRIVE WACO TX 76710 1065 254-772-7111 254-717-1968 bullet_one@hotmail.com A
Bayless Theodore TED 13 3123 HAMPTON AVE. MESA AZ 85204 480-832-5773 tbayless2@cox.net A
Bayne James JIM DIANE 12 7412 SPRING VILLAGE DR. APT 220 SPRINGFIELD VA 22150 4496 703-763-7230 703-283-5809 baynejl@gmail.com A
Beam Richard EVIE EVIE 21 1345 W SHERWOOD TR FT WAYNE IN 46807 260-456-5471 evelynmarybeam@gmail.com DECEASED A
Beard Percy PAT BARBARA 9 DECEASED D
Beatie Jerome 99 D
Beggs Richard RICH ANNE 21 210 FAIRWAY DR CLINTONVILLE WI 54929 715-823-2772 rabeggs@frontiernet.net A
Belcher Samuel BUCK LYNNE 1 3040 134TH AVE NE BELLEVUE WA 98005 425-882-3661 sabelcher@msn.com D
Bellay Daniel DAN PAT 7 6244 LINWAY TERRACE MCLEAN VA 22101 ` 703-980-0358 djb3758@hotmail.com A
Bellows Gerald JOANN JOANN 18 622 TERRA CALIFORNIA DR #7 WALNUT CREEK CA 94595 3311 925-944-9920 jebellows@gmail.com DECEASED A
Bennett Arthur ART 22 7160 VICTORIA CIRCLE UNIVERSITY PARK FL 34201 941-358-8147 ArtPatBennett58@aol.com DECEASEDA A
Beran Milo MILO PATTY 13 595 BAILEY ROAD FRANKLIN NC 28734 1275 828-369-1163 pattyberan@aol.com A
Berg Robert PETE 18 26 HOLLY RIBBONS CIRCLE BLUFFTON SC 29909 843-705-2163 843 368-1639 rpbp3@yahoo.com A
Bergin James 99 D
Bernatz Gregory GREG 18 12808 PARKLAND DR ROCKVILLE MD 20853 DECEASED D
Bernes Donald DON CAROL 4 131 ROCKLEDGE GLENWOOD SPRGS CO 81601 970-945-6163 springsliquors@comcast.net A
Beron Edward Ed BETTE 14 79970 CEDAR CREST LA QUINTA CA 92253 5032 760-564-6383 edberon@verizon.net. A
Berry John BILLIE BILLIE 14 34 East Street Annapolis MD 21401 1731 410-216-6040 billieberry@verizon.net DECEASED A
Bertke David PHYLLIS PHYLLIS 14 4415 PEBBLE POND RD. CHARLOTTE NC 28226 3222 704-543-1346 pbertke@bellsouth.net DECEASED A
Besecker John 16 DECEASED
Binford Richard DICK BETTY 5 3100 SHORE DRIVE APT 463 VIRGINIA BEACH VA 23451 757-496-1458 dickandbetty@hotmail.com A
Blake Gerald JERRY EMILY - DECEASED 9 DECEASED D
Blank Murray MURRAY TEDDY 6 7101 BAYFRONT DRIVE APT 215 ANNAPOLIS MD 21403 410-991-4615 tedmurr@comcast.net A
Blastos Louis 99 D
Blatt Russel RUSS JOAN 23 6262 INDIAN M'DW DR ORLANDO FL 32819 407-876-4487 407-808-6406 rblatt58@gmail.com A
Boerner Donald GAIL GAIL 15 9 FONSAGRADA TRACE HOT SPRINGS VILLAGE AR 71909 501-922-3825 DECEASED D
Boggs Gary 99 D
Bohan Charles CHUCK 99 3 RANDALLS DRIVE TOMS RIVER NJ 8757 5629 732-244-2242 DECEASED D
Boman Bruce BRUCE 15 22 HOLLIS DR HO-HO-KUS NJ 7423 1020 201-444-6220 bbeasysky@gmail.com A
Bonus Frank Non Grad FRANK BEA 13 82 HOMER AVE. WASHINGTON PA 15301 724-225-1432 bonus@pulsenet.com DECEASED D
Booriakin Walter WALT TANIA 13 11840 E. CHAMA RD. SCOTTSDALE AZ 85255 480-585-9560 walter.b@1958.usna.com A
Borden Edward Widow GLORIA GLORIA 19 6523 WOODLEAF LAKE LOOP KATY TX 77493 703-505-2033 703-505-2033 gwborden@aol.com DECEASED A
Bowne Charles CHARLIE BARBARA 8 107 GREENBURY PT. ROAD ANNAPOLIS MD 21402 1122 410-757-6850 captcharles@comcast.net DECEASED A
Boyle Charles JANICE JANICE 21 132 TALGRATH COURT P.O. BOX 1208 EXTON PA 19341 610-363-5803 jboyle7512@aol.com DECEASED A
Bradley John JOHN 16 701 75TH STREET NORTH ST. PETERSBURG FL 33730 352-777-1838 JohnBBradley@tampabay.rr.com DECEASED D
Brady John 99 D
Brancato Robert BRONC DREAMA 13 205 S. LOMITA AVE. OJAI CA 93023 805-646-8484 D
Brandenburg Wilbur BUZZ 14 215 LOCKWOOD CT ANNAPOLIS MD 21403 2446 410-267-0330 DECEASED D
Bratt John 99 D
Bredbeck William Bill 22 DECEASED D
Brence Ronald RON MARY SUE 23 20270 EDGEWOOD FARM LN PURCELLVILLE VA 20132 4906 540-338-9656 rmsbrence@hughes.net DECEASED A
Brenner George DIANE DIANE 1 360 BROADWAY NEWPORT RI 2840 401-842-0713 508-542-1900 BrennerRealtors@hotmail.com DECEASED D
Brewer August BILL DEBBIE 17 75 STATE STREET SHELBURNE FALLS MA 01370 1033 ticawica@gmail.com DECEASED D
Brewer James JIM 19 2345 ECHO PARK AVE LOS ANGELES CA 90026 2043 323-660-7905 DECEASED
Brewer Glenn 99 9925 COACH RD VIENNA VA 22180 703-893-0074 D
Brick William BILL 3 D
Bridgman Walter WALLY 12 29 BAY HEAD LANE OSPREY FL 34229 8992 941-966-3939 wmbridgman@verizon.net A
Brinegar Richard DICK PAT 8 108 ARMANDO DRIVE PORTSMOUTH RI 2871 401-683-9967 rlbrinegar@earthlink.net A
Britton Edward DOTTIE DOTTIE 3 9214 PONCE PLACE FAIRFAX VA 22031 703-218-3996 e.britton2@verizon.net DECEASED A
Broadfield Donald DON BEVERLY 4 3031 DONNINGTON CT. JEFFERSONTON VA 22724 dbroadfield@comcast.net A
Broady Arthur VINCE 13 DECEASED D
Brooks Charles CHARLIE PEGGY 17 205 GOVERNOR'S WAY NORTH QUEENSTOWN MD 21658 410-827-6350 CHBPEG@me.com A
Brooks Paul PABLO Cathy 22 5280 DURANGO CIRCLE PENSACOLA FL 32504 8401 850-479-3288 pebrux@bellsouth.net A
Brophy John JOHN JEANNE 5 5465 BLACKBIRD DR PLEASANTON CA 94566 925-200-6351 jackebrophy@gmail.com A
Brown Paul PAUL CAROLYN 8 432 GOODSPEED RD VIRGINIA BEACH VA 23451 757-435-5482 757-425-2114 paul.l.brown@cox.net A
Brown Harry HARRY BARBARA 13 18032 143RD AVE SE RENTON WA 98058 9200 425-226-4227 hwbrown379@gmail.com A
Brown Robert BOB 19 7390 EADS AVE. LA JOLLA CA 92037 619-551-5577 DECEASED D
Brown William BILL 22 5355 N. CAREFREE CIRCLE COLORADO SPRINGS CO 80917 2701 DECEASED D
Browne Edward ED 5 2010 VIA TAORMINA MONTEREY CA 93940 831-646-0810 ellie2010@aol.com DECEASED D
Bruce John JEANETTE JEANETTE 17 6925 WINTERHAWK CIR COLO SPRINGS CO 80919 1401 719-598-4078 jlbbelle@gmail.com DECEASED A
Brunsell Gordon 99 D
Buchanan James Bucky GIANNA 24 300 S. MARYLAND PKWY LAS VEGAS NV 89101 702-452-3438 mrsbucky@hotmail.com DECEASED A
Buck John JOHN ALVINA 7 527 DECLARATION AVE. BILLINGS MT 59105 2213 406-259-3164 A
Buck Ralph RALPH LYNN 23 644 ABITA LANE FOLEY AL 36535 2472 571-432-6154 HerrCaptainHook@aol.com A
Buckley Perry PERRY 99 2809 SHORE DRIVE CAPE MAY BEACH NJ 8251 215-986-2437 pfbucky1@verizon.net A
Budd Frederick 10 DECEASED D
Budimlya William KAREN KAREN 99 4 HERMITAGE CT SAVANNAH GA 31419 281 912-925-0383 DECEASED D
Budney Stanley STAN BETTY 18 714 NORMAN DR CRANBERRY TWP PA 16066 724-776-3595 stanbud@zoominternet.net A
Buell Thomas MELORA 12 66-1750 KAWAIHAE RD KAMUELA HI 96743 (808) 333-0976
DECEASED D
Buerger Newton CHIP FRANCES 3 292 WELLINGTON DRIVE AUSTIN TX 78737 512-784-3313 buergerchip@gmail.com DECEASED A
Bumgardner William RAY CAROL 22 7440 N. CALLE SIN DESENGANO TUCSON AZ 85718 520-877-7825 wrbum22@gmail.com DECEASED A
Bump Stanley STAN ELLIE 23 100 TIMBER RIDGE WAY NW ISSAQUAH WA 98027 425-391-0382 stanbump@comcast.net DECEASED A
Bunting Keith BONNIE BONNIE 17 1212 CAMEO CT. HERNDON VA 20170 703-967-4172 vabuntings@verizon.net DECEASED A
Burden David DAVE LORI 19 6200 PATRIOTS COLONY DRIVE #225 WILLIAMSBURG VA 23188 - - 919 622-8327 daveusna58@gmail.com A
Burgard Joseph JOE FRAN 9 DECEASED D
Burke John PAT FREDDIE 11 8434 N. FEDERICK PIKE CROSS JUNCTION VA 22625 540-888-3879 jpwwburke@gmail.com A
Burket Norman 99 D
Buss Richard DICK MIMI 20 63 CONDUIT ST ANNAPOLIS MD 21401 2601 410-263-5204 bussdm63@gmail.com A
Butler Donald DONALD 99 CHICAGO IL DECEASED D
Butterworth Frank JANET JANET 7 5 PARK PLACE UNIT 709 ANNAPOLIS MD 21401 410-849-2509 410-533-3800 jdbouvier@gmail.com DECEASED A
Butzine Harley 99 D
Byman William BILL EILEEN DECEASED 2 828 ST MARTIN DR VIRGINIA BEACH VA 23455 6160 757-499-8737 WilliamByman@msn.com A
Byng Robert 99 D