Home
News/Events
Shipmate
55th Reunion
Photo Gallery
Roster
Binnacle List
Last Call
Board of Trustees
Company Reps
Links for '58ers
Fleet Link   

'58 E-MAIL R-Z

 Directories     E-Mail A-E E-Mail F-K ] E-Mail L-P ] [ E-Mail R-Z ]

Updated as of 09/22/2013                                                                

                                                                    E-Mail Addresses - R-Z     3 April 2013
Last Name First Name Wife City ST EMAIL Co
Rachap AL JUDY KOLOA HI rachap@hawaii.rr.com 12
Radziej TOM EILEEN MINNETONKA MN tradziej@aol.com 19
Randall RON CHARLYS MITCHELL SD rrand999@aol.com 12
Ranes GEORGE BEVERLY FAIRFAX VA granes@verizon.net 3
Reed CAL NEVA TAMPA FL creed@tampatank.com 19
Reeger LARRY JANICE WAUKEGAN IL shrikeflight@comcast.net 8
Reeves TOM JEAN FALLON NV TREEVES@sci-nevada.com 5
Reid LARRY RHEA GAINESVILLE FL lreid_58@yahoo.com 3
Reister WALT ROCKFORD MI wareister@charter.net 19
Reynolds BOB PAT COLUMBIA MD patbobreynolds@verizon.net 9
Riches RAY MARILYN SPOKANE WA rayriches@earthlink.net 11
Ridley ART JANE MILFORD PA aridley@rckslaw.com 4
Risinger BOB CINCINNATI OH RRISINGER@cinci.rr.com 15
Robinson DON BARBARA PALM SPRINGS CA dmrob36@earthlink.net 13
Robinson WAYNE PAT NEWPORT RI wayner7@alumni.bryant.edu 21
Roder PETE PAT MONTAGUE MI roder.peter@gmail.com 24
Rodewald BILL BETTE MONTAGUE MI WOR4054@NETZERO.NET 24
Rogers DICK PENNY HONOLULU HI penrichrogers@juno.com 20
Rohrbough JOHN ARLINGTON VA jpec@gwu.edu 8
Rosadino EUGENE MARILYN CHESHIRE CT ginosr@aol.com 3
Rosenberg FRED SHELLY SPRINGFIELD TN josephfrosenberg@comcast.net 20
Rosser TOM LOUISE VICKSBURG MS tomlouise@bellsouth.net 1
Rowe BOB CAROLYN HUNTINGTON BEACH CA usnaucla@aol.com 6
Rower JAY MARGARET SPOTSYLVANIA VA jayrower@outdrs.net 10
Ruby SCOTT ALICE KENT WA ruby_scott@msn.com 20
Rueckert NILS BEVERLY CAMARILLO CA rue@vcnet.com 6
Runzo MEL TINKER VIRGINIA BEACH VA marunzo@aol.com 10
Russell PETE JULIE RUBY SPRINGFIELD VA peterussell@cox.net 20
Russo TONY LILIAN HONOLULU HI trusso@HAWAII.RR.COM 24
Ruwwe GEORGE LIESELOTTE LAREDO TX georgeruwwe@prodigy.net.mx 2
Ryan BERNIE KIT HUMMELSTOWN PA bar58na@yahoo.com 5
Ryan JIM DOREEN LITTLETON CO jameshryan1@msn.com 16
Ryan WALT SARAH BELLEVUE WA 58isgreat@comcast.net 5
Salmon MIKE PATRICIA ALEXANDRIA VA salmnmd@aol.com 8
Sauer BOB CONNIE BURNSVILLE MN bsauerusna@comcast.net 23
Schaaf GORDY VIRGINIA ANNAPOLIS MD g.schaaf@comcast.net 12
Schaum ED BALBOA ISLAND CA edshaum0000@yahoo.com 9
Schenck FRITZ PAM EAST HAMPTON NY fschenck@ross.org 16
Schlang LARRY SHIRLEY KILAUEA HI lhschlang@hawaiiantel.net 19
Schmidt JOHN ELEANOR MIDDLEBORO MA JOHN8885@VERIZON.NET 20
Schramm BILL MIMI SALINAS CA w_schramm@comcast.net 17
Schriver BYE CAROL LITTLE ROCK AR schriverjr@att.net 24
Schroeder SKIP LOU VIRGINIA BEACH VA lesccs2@verizon.net 1
Schulz BILL DOTTIE ALEXANDRIA VA billschulz@cox.net 1
Schwitzer ALLEN BARBARA ARNOLD MD a.schwitzer@comcast.net 1
Scott WAYNE PATTY BALTIMORE MD scowt@comcast.net 16
Seeberger JJ PAT MADISON VA jjusna58@hughes.net 10
Sendek JOE RUBY ROCKY MOUNT NC donsaj@aol.com 17
Shafer JACK FT COLLINS CO cjshafer1@msn.com 8
Shane LOU SCARBOROUGH ME louisshane@msn.com 16
Sharp BOYD MIKKI BAINBRIDGE ISLAND WA boydesharp@hotmail.com 5
Sharp STAN NETA PORTLAND OR netam@q.com 1
Sheehan JIM SUZI CHESAPEAKE VA jimloushee@aol.com 1
Simmons BILL BETH GREENBRIER AR waseas@windstream.net 7
Simpson PHIL PATRICIA CLOUDCROFT NM phil73simpson@tularosa.net 19
Simpson SEPH JAN EAST LANSING MI simpsonw@msu.edu 24
Sinnott TOM NANCY EASTON MD sinnotts@aol.com 21
Skezas GEORGE ZELDA Willits CA gskezas@saber.net 16
Skiles AL ANN STEAMBOAT SPRINGS CO askiles@springsips.com 12
Slafkosky AL ANNAPOLIS MD ritaslaf@yahoo.com 3
Slayman KELS SUSAN DATAW ISLAND SC kslayman@islc.net 1
Sloan GEORGE MARY DECATUR AL geomar58@charter.net 24
Slyder DICK NORMA LANSDOWNE VA Rslyder2121@gmail.com 22
Smedberg TED BEVERLY FALLS CHURCH VA umpted@aol.com 19
Smiley GLEN JOYCE BOULDER CO gfjdsmiley@gmail.com 5
Smith CHUCK TAMARA BONITA CA chucksmyth@aol.com 20
Smith GARRY CATHY PEARLAND TX garry343@sbcglobal.net 3
Sorensen DICK CAROL WILLIAMSBURG VA USNA58RSS@aol.com 5
Spane BILL MARY ALICE BONITA SPRINGS FL wspane@gmail.com 15
Stack DICK PAT BALLSTON LAKE NY PQ.Stack@Verizon.Net 7
Stallkamp ROGER ANNE BEAVERCREEK OH arstallkamp@yahoo.com 16
Statton SAM LOUISE DALLAS TX francisstatton3673@sbcglobal.net 3
Steckler JOE TERRY SATELLITE BEACH FL joesteckler@aol.com 15
Stephenson HAP MARCIA SEBRING FL Hab412ev@centurylink.net 15
Stewart DOUG MERRY SAN ANTONIO TX douglasstewart@att.net 3
Stibler BOB GINNY LANOKA HARBOR NJ bstibs@gmail.com 18
Stiff HERB ANNE TOWSON MD hstirks@gmail.com 16
Stiller PAUL JOAN PITTSBORO NC stillip2@nc.rr.com 20
Streeter GREG ANNA JACKSONVILLE FL gstreetr@bellsouth.net 1
Stremic TONY NANCY HAYMARKET VA kstrem@gmail.com 20
Stryker DIRCK ARLINGTON MA dstryker@aird.com 13
Stubbs DAVE PAT ORO VALLEY AZ dwstubbs@yahoo.com 5
Stubbs GEORGE JEANNE HILTON HEAD SC skipjack585@roadrunner.com 17
Stumcke BRAD INGRID E. FALMOUTH MA sailfishdr@comcast.net 15
Sudmeyer PAUL ELIZABETH NEWTON NC hw.sudmeyer@charter.net 3
Surratt HANK CLARICE DENTON NC hsurratt@lexcominc.net 22
Sutherland DAVE BETTY CARY NC davesretired@gmail.com 10
Sutman JOE WANDA THOUSAND OAKS CA jsutman@verizon.net 20
Sutton JACK CAROLYN SALUDA NC jsut58@tds.net 2
Swain WHIT BETTY SUNSET BEACH NC Whitmel@atmc.net 18
Swanson AL MARY KAY WEST ORANGE NJ aes65@earthlink.net 21
Swart SAM AUDREY SALEM SC audsam4709@att.net 3
Swope JOHN BARBARA DERWOOD MD Navydoc1958@gmail.com 6
Sword CURT JUDITH SOLANA BEACH CA cjsword@sbcglobal.net 9
Taft DENNY SYLVIA AUBURN WA denis.taft@gmail.com 12
Tarquin DON JANICE ORO VALLEY AZ tarquindc@aol.com 13
Taylor BRENT CHRIS ST SIMONS ISLAND GA btandct@comcast.net 23
Taylor JAY CAROLE NEWPORT NEWS VA jtcarolet@verizon.net 1
Taylor PHIL SHEILA SPANAWAY WA pstay@comcast.net 1
Tennent DICK NANCY FRANKLIN TN tennent@1958.usna.com 13
Thacher ERIC POTSDAM NY ethacher@twcny.rr.com 16
Theohary TOM JOSETTE UNIVERSITY PARK FL 58sunset @comcast .net 14
Therrien LEO ANN N STONINGTON CT littlebear1935@sbcglobal.net 24
Thomas BOB JOANNE WHITE LAKE MI bobn4338f@msn.com 8
Thompson MOOSE JACQUELINE DANBURY CT DThomCT@aol.com 23
Thornton BOB ANNETTE PLANTATION FL athornton1840@att.net 20
Tillman DICK LINDA MERRITT ISLAND FL ldtillman@gmail.com 1
Timmer DON NANCY PLANO TX drtim@verizon.net 20
Triebes CARL DONNA The Woodlands TX TriebesCD@comcast.net 8
Troolin LES ANNA MILFORD OH lpt54@juno.com 20
Troutman DC SHIRLEY LINCOLN NE DarrellTroutman@msn.com 24
Trudeau LARRY ERIKA COLCHESTER VT larryt@msn.com 3
Uhlhorn WALKER ANN MEMPHIS TN xlnc58@bellsouth.net 8
Vachon REGGIE MARY ATLANTA GA vachonr@asme.org 14
Van Hoose JIM MARILYN PIEDMONT OK jim@vhcon.com 10
Vargo HANK JACKSONVILLE FL hankvarg@yahoo.com 17
Venable BOB BONNIE ROANOKE VA sewandpaint@hotmail.com 10
Vick JOHN JUDY HAMPSTEAD NC jvick1958@aol.com 5
Victor FRED JACKIE ST. MARY'S CITY MD avictor@erols.com 11
Vreeland RUSS MARY MERRITT ISLAND FL russ.v@earthlink.net 2
Wade NEIL ORANGE BEACH AL neilwade@mchsi.com 14
Walter BUFF JEAN BURKE VA jawalter@1958.usna.com 11
Walters POJ VIBEKE RENO NV wwalters@1958.usna.com 6
Warren BOB BETSY DUMFRIES VA rlwarren1958@comcast.net 8
Washburn JOHN DOTTY SAN DIEGO CA jwashrb@earthlink.net 7
Watts GEORGE JANET LOS ALAMITOS CA geowatts@hotmail.com 17
Weatherson GORDY SHARON VILLA RICA GA jweatherson@att.net 20
Webster STEVE KATHLEEN ALEXANDRIA VA webst@verizon.net 22
Weigand GARY DEE DEE FAIR OAKS RANCH TX gweigand@gvtc.com 14
Weitfle PAUL VIRGINIA CINCINNATI OH pweitfle@aol.com 12
Werbel SAM DIANE VIRGINIA BEACH VA samwerbel@aol.com 23
Werner TOM JANET FREDERICK MD tom@wernerweb.com 15
West RALPH KAY ARLINGTON VA kandrwest@verizon.net 22
Westphal PETE BLUFFTON SC west7798@aol.com 1
Whitney RICHARD PORTLAND ME whiteng@maine.rr.com 15
Whittenberg WHIT JOAN FAYETTEVILLE GA jrwhittenberg@msn.com 23
Wiedemann FRANZ ALICE WEST CHESTER PA franzwied@gmail.com 1
Wiklinski STASH BARBARA OLD TAPPAN NJ bwiklinski@optonline.net 17AVE
Wilcox BRUCE TERRY ALEXANDRIA VA BAW58@aol.com 12
Williams J D DORRIE WESTPORT ISLAND ME vadmjdw@aol.com 9
Williams RAY MARYANNE BLOUNTS CREEK NC RMAWILLIAMS@HUGHES.NET 14
Willingham KATHLEEN DAVE ALEXANDRIA VA kathleenw83 @gmail.com
Wilson DICK MARCIA Mesa AZ rjwilsonnavy@cox.net 19
Wilson BOB MARILYN Bellbrook OH bamwilson@earthlink.net 1
Withers BILL SALLY FORT COLLINS CO billwithers@comcast.net 19
Witzmann DUTCH TRUCKEE CA witzplay@sbcglobal.net 13
Woodbury MIKE PATRICIA HARTFIELD VA woodbury58@va.metrocast.net 7
Woods SCOTT BETSY ST. GEORGE UT mozart9187@gmail.com 17
Wright J.C. BOBBI NEWPORT RI jcw52@cox.net 8
Wright LEO FRAN NIANTIC CT eblcw@ct.metrocast.net 1
Wright RON CONNIE GRASS VALLEY CA wright.ronw@gmail.com 11
Wyatt JOHN JOYCE WEEKIE WACHEE FL johnwyatt@tampabay.rr.com 22
Yoder RICH MARYANN LADY LAKES FL richmay74@aol.com 20
Young BILL MELBOURNE FL wkyoung58@yahoo.com 18
Zudis DICK BONSALL CA flyzudis@cox.net 6