Home
News/Events
Shipmate
55th Reunion
Photo Gallery
Roster
Binnacle List
Last Call
Board of Trustees
Company Reps
Links for '58ers
Fleet Link   

'58 E-MAIL L-P

 Directories   E-Mail A-E  E-Mail F-K ] [ E-Mail L-P ] E-Mail R-Z ]

Updated as of 11/01/2013                                               

                                                                E-Mail Addresses - L-P 3 April 2013
Last Name First Name Wife City ST EMAIL Co
Lacy TOM DONNA FAYETTEVILLE NY tlacy@twcny.rr.com 12
Laing FRED SALLY JO HILLSDALE NY banjofred@taconic.net 24
Lamoureux BOB DOROTHY WILLIAMSBURG VA dalamoureux@aol.com 2
Landrum RAY BARBARA SEVERNA PARK MD rlandrum58@verizon.net 14
Lane BOB JANN LAGUNA BEACH CA summitmaclane@cox.net 13
Lanigan DENNIS KAROL COLORADO SPRINGS CO Dennis.Lanigan@1958.usna.com 10
Lanoue BOB SHEILA FAIRFAX VA slanoue1@cox.net 24
Larson CHUCK SALLY ANNAPOLIS MD larsoncr@comcast.net 8
Larson JERRY MARILYN VIRGINIA BEACH VA jjlandmll@cox.net 18
Larson LARRY ANNETTE ANNAPOLIS MD llarson22@verizon.net 16
Larzelere CHUCK MARIE VIRGINIA BEACH VA chuck.larzelere@1958.usna.com 20
Lawe DICK   TEMECULA CA theoutlawes@gmail.com 22
Lawrence KENT ERNA BOSTON MA  wharfrats2@gmail.com 16
Lawrence BOB ANNE PAWLEYS ISLAND SC rdl88al@sc.rr.com 23
Leake MILT SUSAN YORK PA navy58co5@comcast.net 5
LeBer JEAN IPIN FAIRFAX STATION VA fredarebel@yahoo.com 15
Leo DON JUDY WHEATON IL donleo@sbcglobal.net 6
Leonard DAN GIOVANNA MALVERN PA giovanna_dan@yahoo.com 24
Lerum GLEN JOAN WOODSTOCK IL BV1711@aol.com 4
Libey JACK Clara LAKELAND FL libey58@aol.com 7
Lombard FRED SANDRA EVANS GA sandrahultlombard@yahoo.com   
Longton JOE NANCY NELLYSFORD VA Joelongton@hotmail.com 4
Lord CHARLIE JERRY GALES FERRY CT clord01@comcast.net 1
Lorusso JOHN PRISCILLA PALM CITY FL jplor@comcast.net 3
Lott ED   ORLANDO FL jlott@cfl.rr.com 14
Love PHIL LEA SHOW LOW AZ pellgl@gmail.com 15
Lovitt LUCKY DONNA PRESCOTT AZ llovitt@cableone.net 2
Luce RALPH NONA ANNAPOLIS MD msluce1@verizon.net 15
Lucke TOM BARBARA WINTER HAVEN FL tomlucke@aol.com 16
Luders ERNIE PAULA KIRKLAND WA ELuders@msn.com 3
Lukenas LEO GERRY CARMEL CA REMAX LUKE@aol.com 10
Lyons ROG KATHY ANNANDALE VA lyonsr0022002@yahoo.com 6
Lyons MIKE DORIS RESTON VA seminole40@gmail.com 2
Lyons SAM ROBERTA LA FERIA TX sam_lyons@msn.com 21
Macauley BILL BETTY BRUNSWICK ME bandbmacauley@gmail.com 2
Mackenzie SANDY NANCY GRANBY CO w4uci@arrl.net 11
MacKinnon JACK KATHY BENECIA CA jhmassoc@aol.com 9
MacLean RUPE JOAN ANNAPOLIS MD rupertnjoan@comcast.net 21
MacNeill DON CAROL SANTA FE NM carolannmacneill@gmail.com 17
Magrath TERRY   NAPLES FL tmagrath@gesina.com 24
Maguire ROBERT   PRINCETON NJ chev206@aol.com 13
Manahan HARLOW JEAN DAVIDSONVILLE MD harlowmanahan@comcast.net 10
Manazir BUD ANN MISSION VIEJO CA bmanazir@cox.net 12
Manley ROGER ELEYSE MERRITT ISLAND FL rmanley704@aol.com 5
Mansfield ERIC BARBARA FAIRFAX STATION VA cairnterr2@yahoo.com 17
Mansfield JOE EVIE VIRGINIA BEACH VA eviemansfield@verizon.net 13
Marshall BILL GABY GREENWOOD SC

wwmarshall@mywesleycommons.org

2
Martella ALEX SHARON BENSENVILLE IL martella_mark@yahoo.com 13
Mason BOB DEBBIE HILTON HEAD SC rhdcmason@hargray.com 9
Massey LANCE JUDY CORONADO CA lanceb3@juno.com 11
May WES JEANNE PINEHURST NC wm77jm@embarqmail.com 10
Mayhew JOE SHIRLEY PAWLEY'S ISLAND SC jasonjoe@earthlink.net 22
McAleer GEORGE JOANNE ANNANDALE VA mcaleerg@cox.net 20
McCain JOHN CINDY ARLINGTON VA Senator_McCain@mccain.senate.gov 17
McCandless BRUCE BERNICE CONIFER CO bruce2mc@logcabin.com 19
McCarter CRAIG SHIRLEY BOISE ID mccar2@earthlink.net 9
McClure Gary ROZ MERRITT ISLAND FL gmmcclure@retired.skidmore.edu 4
McCormick TOM SALLY Auburn AL thmcco@charter.net 18
McCullough MARTY ADRIENNE CORONADO CA g_martym@netzero.net 12
McGaffin CURT   AMBLER PA cmcga@verizon.net 14
McGirt BASIL   COLUMBIA SC MCGIRTJP@AOL.COM 13
McKee WAYNE BARBARA LANCASTER PA wmckee87@hotmail.com 12
McKenna BOB LINDA BOISE ID boblindamckenna3@msn.com 15
McLane MIKE CINDY GALES FERRY CT mmclane@1958.usna.com 6
McLellan PAUL BEV RANCHO PALOS VERDE CA pmclellan2@verizon.net 6
McMichael JAKE DIANNE WILSONVILLE OR Jake.Mcmichael@1958.usna.com 10
McNall PHIL   SAN RAMON CA pmcnall119@earthlink.net 15
McNergney PAUL WINNIE SPRING LAKE MI pmcnergney@yahoo.com 12
McNulla JIM SALLY DELAND FL jmcnulla58@yahoo.com 1
McNulty GEORGE PEGGY BAY VILLAGE OH mcnultyncompany @aol.com 21
McNutt KEN SUSAN SOUTH LAKE TAHOE CA kmcnutt58@sbcglobal.net 16
Meador LEE   FRANKLIN TX meador58@gmail.com 10
Means HANK EMILY SHERWOOD AR hankmeans@swbell.net 21
Medlock CHUCK JUANITA CLARKESVILLE GA cmedlockjr@hemc.net 7
Meinig GEORGE JAN GLENMOORE PA meinig58@verizon.net 11
Meisel BILL DIANA MCLEAN VA timitobi@hotmail.com 12
Merriken STU ANNE NORMAN OK samerriken@aol.com 14
Merritt ERNIE CORRINE CHANDLER AZ emerritt58@cox.net 19
Meurer PHIL HELEN GAINESVILLE FL pmeurer@cox.net 10
Midgarden PETE ALEDA SILVERHILL AL pmidgard@gulftel.com 11
Miller HANK ADELE PURCELLVILLE VA hwmiller58@msn.com 6
Miller JOHN SALLY PRESCOTT VALLEY AZ TOPAZCABINFEVER@aol.com 9
Miller PAUL JEANNE MARINA DEL RAY CA info@californiasailingacademy.com 2
Minar GARY BARBRA SOLVANG CA gh58minar@verizon.net 20
Mink LEE SHERRY SUNRIVER OR theminks2@gmail.com 7
Mitchell KEN POLLY MILLERSVILLE MD navi8or@verizon.net 10
Mitchell WALT   ANNAPOLIS MD waltermitchell58@comcast.net 12
Mixson MILES MIMI CHAPIN SC memixson@gmail.com 4
Montoya BEN GINNY GRANITE BAY CA admiral1958@hotmail.com 5
Moore JIM Carmen PITTSBURGH PA scubajim@msn.com 14
Moore NEWT   VIRGINIA BEACH VA newtmoore@verizon.net 1
Moran MIKE GAIL GAITHERSBURG MD gailmoran@aol.com 24
Morgan DAVE KATHLEEN HANAHAN SC Gutlup2@aol.com 1
Morgan THEODORE   CHETEK WI tmorgan@citizens-tel.net 22
Morris CLYDE FRAN FERNANDINA BEACH FL clyde.morris@1958.usna.com 6
Morris WAYNE PAM BERNALILLO NM pswamorris@aol.com 11
Moulton PHIL   SCOTTSDALE AZ moultonaz@aol.com 24
Mount JAMES ROWENA BEDFORD IN JLMOUNT@insight.com 0
Mowery RUSS NANCY PORTSMOUTH RI russmowery@cox.net 21
Mueller LINK HOLLY VIRGINIA BEACH VA  lincmueller@gmail.com  
Mulholland BOB LYNN WILMORE KY robert_mulholland@asburyseminary.edu 4
Mullady JIM MARILYN TUCSON AZ jullady@msn.com 22
Mullin GEORGE ANN CLEARWATER FL gemullin36@yahoo.com 22
Murphree TOM BETTY PANAMA CITY BEACH FL tom.murphree@gmail.com 10
Musgrove BOB EVE LIBERTY SC rwmathome@bellsouth.net 5
Myers GEORGE   CAMANO ISLAND WA gmyers258@gmail.com 16
Nagel JOHN   MOUNT PLEASANT SC nagel1958@comcast.net 8
Nagle CHET DOT ALEXANDRIA VA chetnagle@gmail.com. 21
Nance IVAN BETTE PUNTA GORDA FL Ivan10thco58@cs.com 10
Naquin CHRIS BARBARA GLOUCESTER VA cnaquin58@cox.net 10
Narro ART CONNIE HAYMARKET VA anarro@ngti.com 22
Neely MIKE JO ELLEN AUSTIN TX Jo58Mike@aol.com 3
Nelson BUDDY CAROLYN UNION GROVE AL  bbnels@charter.net 19
Newcomb DAVE POLLY COCOA BEACH FL danewcomb@hotmail.com 14
Nicholas JACK DOROTHY GETTYSBURG PA jdnicholas@supernet.com 9
Nulty JACK BARBARA LEESBURG VA jbnulty@msn.com 9
Nutting ROG FRAN BEND OR rogernutting@aol.com 16
Nystrom PETE FRAN SAN DIEGO CA nystrom.enterprises@cox.net 24
O'Beirne MICK KATHLEEN Mystic CT mickobeirne@aol.com 23
O'Connor MIKE NANCY MOORESTOWN NJ mikeoconnor2@verizon.net 7
O'Neill TOM BARBARA THE VILLAGES FL oneillt155@embarqmail.com 22
Ojalehto GEORGE ANNE ALEXANDRIA VA gojalehto58@verizon.net 24
Oliver BILL VIRGINIA SAN LEANDRO CA billvirginiaoliver@hotmail.com 17
Olson REID SANDRA BLOOMINGTON MN randsolson@earthlink.net 12
Omberg BILL PAT GLEN ALLEN VA omberg@comcast.net 12
Osborn JACK MARILYN CINCINNATI OH jdosborn@cinci.rr.com 2
Owens RON BARBARA KENNESAW GA owensrr_ba@bellsouth.net 23
Palmer HUGH PATRICIA DUNEDIN FL palmerhl@earthlink.net 14
Palmer JIM JOAN MINNEAPOLIS MN jimpal1@mac.com 8
Panaia VINCE   NEWPORT BEACH CA vapanaia@hotmail.com 13
Panzarino Joe   WEST MELBOURNE FL jnpresearch@yahoo.com 2
Parks WILL   TYLER TX whparks@suddenlink.net 9
Pate ZACK BETTYE ATLANTA GA ztpate@comcast.net 24
Patterson JIM MARILYN CUMMING GA jpattrsn@earthlink.net 13
Patterson FRAZIER PAULA GAINESVILLE FL swampmale@aol.com 19
Paull JOE MARCIA CUMBERLAND CITY TN joefpaull@aol.com 6
Peele RUSS BETTY SEBASTIAN FL charlespeele@bellsouth.net 16
Pejsar ROD JANE INDIAN HARBOR BEACH FL rpejsar@yahoo.com 9
Pendley BILL ANNE BLUFFTON SC Pendleyw@yahoo.com 3
Perkins BOB GENIE PAPILLION NE bgperkins@cox.net 3
Peters J.D. JOAN AIEA HI petersj007@hawaii.rr.com 13
Peters WALT   Phoenix AZ waltpeters@aol.com 9
Pettit JACK MARGE DOYLESTOWN PA USN58@aol.com 7
Pheneger Wes JOANN BENTON HARBOR MI  jamesrhodes2358@gmail.com  
Phillips JOHN SALLIE GILGO Beach NY LILAX@aol.com 12
Phillips JACK JOALLEN MANCHESTER TN jojoplip@hotmail.com 6
Pierce JIM ELLEN ANNAPOLIS MD JimPierce@1958.usna.com 24
Pierce JACK CARROLL MONETA VA jpierce762@earthlink.net 23
Pinkham CHARLIE JAN WINCHESTER VA cpinkham@visuallink.com 4
Pittenger DICK MARGE POCASSET MA RPittenger@WHOi.edu 17
Pivarnik BILL BARBARA FREDERICKSBURB VA billpiv@comcast.net 16
Poindexter JOHN LINDA ROCKVILLE MD john@jmpconsultant.com 18
Polhill LEE ARDEN HILTON HEAD IS. SC NLPolhill@aol.com 19
Polski PAUL BARBARA MCLEAN VA PaulGR858@aol.com 2
Ponteriero JOE FRAN ERIE PA mombawomba413@aol.com 0
Poremba SUSAN STANLEY Potomac Falls VA welsh.madchen.susan44@gmail.com 11
Port JOE   ARNOLD MD joveraport1@gmail.com 23
Porter GENE NANCY NASHUA NH gporter77@gmail.com 21
Potter JOHN JUDE BENICIA CA john.potter@1958.usna.com 19
Powell TOM KAY ACCOKEEK MD ltp1958@verizon.net 13
Pratt JOHN   LANCASTER PA jlpratt2@gmail.com 0
Priebe TERRY ANNE WILMINGTON DE terryp@dca.net 6
Pulling WAYNE NORMA BLOUNTS CREEK NC wepulls@wildblue.net 13
Pyle ERNIE SUSAN EVERGREEN CO ernoar@comcast.net 10