Home
News/Events
Shipmate
55th Reunion
Photo Gallery
Roster
Binnacle List
Last Call
Board of Trustees
Company Reps
Links for '58ers
Fleet Link   

'58 E-MAIL A-E

Directories  E-Mail F-K ] E-Mail L-P ] E-Mail R-Z ]

Updated as of 11/01/2013                                                            

E-Mail Addresses   3 April 2013
Last Name First Name Wife City ST EMAIL Co
Abel DICK JERRY SALT LAKE CITY UT abeldick@yahoo.com  
Accountius JACK PATRICIA DURANT OK accountiusj@1958.usna.com 11
Adams JACK ANN BURKE VA jackannadams@gmail.com 4
Adams LOU CARLA FT. WORTH TX lou.adams@att.net 2
Adkins JIM ROSEMARY SILVERDALE WA jadkins@wavecable.com 9
Akers MAX   ARDMORE OK akersmn@cableone.net 5
Allard DAVE BARBARA FAIRFIELD CA dlabba@comcast.net 7
Allender GEORGE ALMA SEVERNA PARK MD grallender@comcast.net 16
Alvarez MARCOS SUSAN LAUREL MD alvarez3m@aol.com 22
Anderson ERNIE KATHLEEN SOUTHLAKE TX ernander@aol.com 16
Anderson RICH BARBARA PURCELLVILLE VA captandy58@yahoo.com 8
Arata BILL FULVIA MIAMI FL bill3a@bellsouth.net 3
Arbogast WALT   PIKESVILLE MD sharbogast@juno.com 13
Arneson DAVE IRENE FREMONT CA usnay58@msn.com 9
Ault DAVE NORINE WAYNE ME drault58@myfairpoint.net 10
Baker CHUCK   LA CROSS WI c.hbaker@charter.net 11
Baldwin MAC JOANI LINCOLN CITY OR embaldwin1954@gmail.com 18
Barbero AL   PINEHURST NC albarbo@aol.com 15
Bargar BOB MARY CHAUTAUQUA NY rbargar58@gmail.com 7
Barrett STEVE FAYE HOUSTON TX spbarrett@email.msn.com 2
Bartels BRUCE NANCY FAIRFIELD CA brucebartels@comcast.net 7
Bartels MAL SUSIE MONTGOMERY TX Kailuaguys@aol.com 9
Bass ART GAYNOR NEW ZEALAND   bass@inspire.net.nz 2
Bassett BING BUNNY Georgetown TX bbbass8995@aol.com 18
Bauer BILL JUDY WACO TX bullet_one@hotmail.com 18
Bayless TED   MESA AZ tbayless2@cox.net 13
Bayne JIM DIANE SPRINGFIELD VA baynejl@gmail.com 12
Beam DICK EVIE FT WAYNE IN dickeviebeam@msn.com 21
Beard PAT BARBARA ATLANTA GA pmbeard@bellsouth.net 9
Beggs RICH   CLINTONVILLE WI rabeggs@frontiernet.net 21
Bellay DAN PAT MCLEAN VA djb3758@hotmail.com 7
Bennett ART PATRICIA UNIVERSITY PARK FL ArtPatBennett58@aol.com 22
Beran MILO PATTY FRANKLIN NC pattyberan@aol.com 13
Berg PETE JUDY BLUFFTON SC rpbp3@yahoo.com 18
Bernes DON CAROL GLENWOOD SPRGS CO cbernes@comcast.net 4
Binford DICK BETTY VIRGINIA BEACH VA dickandbetty@hotmail.com 5
Blank MURRAY TEDDY ANNAPOLIS MD tedmurr@comcast.net 6
Blatt RUSS JOAN ORLANDO FL rblatt@cfl.rr.com 23
Boman BRUCE   HO-HO-KUS NJ boman@optonline.net 15
Bonus FRANK BEA WASHINGTON PA bonus@pulsenet.com  
bonus@pulsenet.com
13
Booriakin WALT TANIA SCOTTSDALE AZ walter.b@1958.usna.com 13
Bowne CHARLIE BARBARA ANNAPOLIS MD captcharles@comcast.net 8
Bradley BRUCE JANICE SPRING HILL FL JohnBBradley@tampabay.rr.com 16
Brandenburg BUZZ   ANNAPOLIS MD Marybrndnbrg@aol.com 14
Brence RON MARY SUE PURCELLVILLE VA rmsbrence@hughes.net 23
Brenner GEORGE DIANE NEWPORT RI GHB1958@HOTMAIL.COM 1
Bridgman WALLY   OSPREY FL wmbridgman@verizon.net 12
Brinegar DICK PAT PORTSMOUTH RI rlbrinegar@earthlink.net 8
Broadfield DON BEVERLY JEFFERSONTON VA dbroadfield@comcast.net 4
Brooks CHARLIE PEGGY QUEENSTOWN MD  chbpeg@me.com 17
Brooks PABLO Cathy PENSACOLA FL pebrux@bellsouth.net 22
Brophy JOHN   PLEASANTON CA jjbrophy@attbi.com 5
Brown HARRY BARBARA RENTON WA hwbrown3@1958.usna.com 13
Brown PAUL CAROLYN VIRGINIA BEACH VA paul.l.brown@cox.net 8
Buck RALPH   SPRINGFIELD VA HerrCaptainHook@aol.com 23
Buckley PERRY   CAPE MAY BEACH NJ pfbucky1@verizon.net 0
Budney STAN BETTY CRANBERRY TWP PA stanbud@zoominternet.net 18
Buerger CHIP LORNA SPICEWOOD TX chiplorna@aol.com 3
Bumgardner RAY CAROL TUCSON AZ wrbum22@gmail.com 22
Bump STAN ELLIE SAMMAMISH WA stanbump@comcast.net 23
Burden DAVE LORI FUQUAY VARINA NC daveusna58@nc.rr.com 19
Burgard JOE FRAN SIERRA CITY CA joeb@franjoco.com 9
Burke PAT FREDDIE CROSS JUNCTION VA jpbwwb@gmail.com 11
Buss DICK MIMI ANNAPOLIS MD bussdm63@verizon.net 20
Byman BILL EILEEN VIRGINIA BEACH VA WilliamByman@msn.com 2
Caldwell BOB BECKY EDGEWATER MD bobcaldwellusna58@comcast.net 18
Cameron HARVEY EMILY CHATTANOOGA TN jhcam@aol.com 18
Cantrell WALT BETSY ASHEVILLE NC walt@valueneed.com 1
Carestia RALPH SHIRLEY ROCKVILLE MD ralphc58@aol.com 20
Carter JACK CHARLOTTE MCLEAN VA jack.carter@cox.net 2
Cartwright BILL PAT VENICE FL plcwec@aol.com 9
Carty DON PAT ABINGDON VA doncarty58@hotmail.com 20
Carty JOHN JANE CHEVY CHASE MD mcljcarty@comcast.net 23
Chafee GEORGE KARLYN VIRGINIA BEACH VA Chafeeg@cox.net 12
Chapple MIKE MARY ANN CORONADO CA isellnado@sbcglobal.net 5
Charrier RON   MEXICO MO

rchar14@charter.net

4
Cheney TED MARY BROOKFIELD WI lcdrted@gmail.com 23
Chiocchio STAN CAROL NEW ORLEANS LA schiocchio@cox.net 2
Chodorow AL DIANE ALBUQUERQUE NM achodorow@comcast.net 12
Chrisman JACK DONNA SARASOTA FL fatherjack@comcast.net 1
Christensen BOB VERA WILLISTON FL cobra58@centurylink.net 9
Clason ROY   ZEPHYR COVE NV royclason@charter.net 23
Clement FRANK SANDY NAPLES FL frank.clement111@gmail.com 23
Clement JIM   ST. PETERSBURG FL diplomat6@hotmail.com 19
Clune ED LEE N. KINGSTON RI edward.clune@verizon.net 18
Cobb JOHN BETH NEWPORT BEACH CA johncobb@cox.net 2
Comly SAM KANETTA FAIRHOPE AL scomly@bellsouth.net 11
Concklin BERT JANET LITITZ PA BCONC@PTD.NET 24
Conery FRANK MARION MANCHESTER NH coneryfm@aol.com 13
Conley ROBERT   TEMPLE TX CONLEYR52@YAHOO.COM 22
Cook JAN LORE CORONADO CA jancook@san.rr.com 15
Cooper GRANT SUSAN FLAGSTAFF AZ the2bitranch@earthlink.net 12
Cooper TERRY BETTIE ALEXANDRIA VA coopermt@verizon.net 24
Corder JIM JULIA ANNAPOLIS MD corder.julia@gmail.com 3
Cordova DICK SHIRLEY SAN DIEGO CA Richardcordova@cox.net 17
Corey TV BARBARA LAUREL MD tvcorey@aol.com 23
Corr PETE JOYCE NORTH SCITUATE RI pcorr@purchasing.state.ri.us 14
Correll WARD HELEN PENSACOLA FL wwcorrell@yahoo.com 12
Cotterman BILL KENNETHE NORCROSS GA wwcotterman@bellsouth.net 6
Cox DAVID KAY MISSOURI CITY TX davekaycox@verizon.net 20
Coyle FRANK JOANNE HARRISBURG PA irishfj@verizon.net 23
Craig BRUCE CLAUDETTE EL CAJON CA brucecraig@cox.net 19
Craig STU RUTH GARDEN MI mapo@uplogon.com 21
Creighton CASEY GAIL LOS GATOS CA kscr8on@volcano.net 14
Creighton LILES BECKIE ANNAPOLIS MD kb3jmf@verizon.net 14
Cresko JACK DOROTHY PUNTA GORDA FL puffcresko@embarqmail.com 21
Criswell PHIL ALICE ANNANDALE VA pwcris@aol.com 4
Cruise James APRIL MESA AZ justcruising@cox.net 0
Cummins ZACH   PARKTON MD pzcummins@comcast.net 2
Cunningham MIKE   FREDERICKSBURG VA mikefrit1@cox.net 18
Dalberg JIM   PAOLI PA jedalberg@aol.com 21
Dallam MIKE JOYCE KUNKLETOWN PA mmd686@aol.com 6
Dargis STAN   MOUNTAIN VIEW AR dargis@yahoo.com 4
Daringer RON DOLORES CAMBRIDGE MD mommompawpaw@yahoo.com 16
Daugherty SI ANN EXMORE VA sinann@verizon.net 24
Davidson RICKY LINDA COLORADO Springs CO rickylindad@gmail.com 4
Davies DICK LOUISE FAIRFAX VA redavies3@verizon.net 21
Davis JB CAROL PALM HARBOR FL GENJB@AOL.COM 14
Davis JIM DARBY SEATTLE WA Jdsbunker@msn.com 1
Davis JOHN PAT PALO ALTO CA johnd2120@comcast.net 7
Dawson BILL CONNIE FALLS CHURCH VA kekoa3@msn.com 23
Day CHIC PAT GAINESVILLE FL bday58@cox.net 20
Day CHIP SANDRA SAN DIEGO CA cwday@sbcglobal.net 23
Dean JOHN SHARI SAN DIEGO CA jdean1@san.rr.com 22
Deegan GENE NANCY TAMPA FL deegann@verizon.net 20
Demand DAN BABS SPRINGFIELD VA demandfamily@gmail.com 17
Demers BERNIE NELDA LINDALE TX bdndemers@cox.net 24
Denny GEORGE BARBARA AUSTIN TX gdenny58@gmail.com 19
Denny LEE ANNE VIRGINIA BEACH VA JLeeDenny@verizon.net 20
Depaolo Gerry MARY ANN PALM COAST FL roger_s@bellsouth.net 21
Donahoe MARTY   INCLINE VILLAGE NV martydon2000@yahoo.com 21
Dougherty DOC PAT ARLINGTON VA doughertyw1@verizon.net 18
Driggers TED   OLGA WA tbear58@gmail.com 18
Drury BILL KAKY VIRGINIA BEACH VA wrd@FLDRURY.com 4
Dunbar DICK NANCY VIRGINIA BEACH VA rpdnmd@verizon.net 15
Edwards WHITEY LOIS FALLS CHURCH VA whitey58@earthlink.net 17
Elliott NORMAN MARILYN PINEHURST NC normelliott@nc.rr.com 23
Ericksen PETE SHARRON SALINAS CA pericksen@btcommercial.com 6
Estep Jim   Buffalo NY jimestep@juno.com 21
Evans HOLT NANCY HALIFAX VA rhe05@comcast.net 22
Eytchison RON PATRICIA SIGNAL MOUNTAIN TN rmeytch@msn.com 1